“What If People Could Tell Their Own Stories?”

http://wp.me/p3Ca1O-6yJ

After working for over 15 years in both paid and voluntary roles in the community services sector, this article struck a chord.  For me, finishing school it too was my dream to write.  Albeit I took the easy road and worked in the front line with a myriad of people from all walks of life.

Every human has a story.  To be able to share it despite their ability, indifference and diversity is indeed an art in itself.

Hence starting an online blog of my catastrophic journey from chaos to calm in which I am still coming to grips with has been both a frustrating and liberating experience.

This is both an insightful and informative read.

Leave a Reply

